Welcome to howiGit’s blog!

Hey hey hey…..so here it goes. Blogging at last. You’ll get to know me a bit as we go, so we’ll save the details for later. Let’s clarify what we are doing here. First and foremost, this is a sports blog. But it’s also so much more. I’m going to be including posts on food and drink, travel, music, movies, books, and surely an anecdote or two. We’ll call it a sports and leisure blog. I hope that you are interested in what I have to say. If you are, check my blog after you check ESPN.com. Or when you’re about to glaze over at your cubical. Post comments and I will respond. Make intelligent points or prepare to be ridiculed. Tell a friend. That’s all for my sell. Here  we go…

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Welcome to howiGit’s blog!

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

