Floyd Mayweather — You’re the Chump

Mayweather Pacquiao

I feel that the only way to appropriately get back at Floyd Mayweather for his recent profanity-laced, racist, and homophobic video rant calling out fellow fighter Manny Pacquiao is with a direct response of my own. So without further adieu,

A Note to Floyd Mayweather by howiGit

Dear Mr. Mayweather,

In your recent U-stream video you were quoted as saying, “We’re going to cook that little yellow chump. Once I stomp the midget, I’ll make that mother f—– make me a sushi roll and cook me some rice.” Isn’t that nice. You then later apologized by stating, “I love everybody. Some of my guys are Muslim. Some of my guys are Jews. Puerto Ricans, Dominicans, Mexicans, white, it doesn’t matter. There’s nothing but love in my heart, you know what I’m saying?”

Are you kidding me dude?

First of all, you are a boxer you moron. If you’re going to call someone out, aren’t you supposed to do it with your fists? Second of all, why are you apologizing if you’re such a “I don’t give a f—” persona like you pretend to be? You keep asserting that Pacquiao uses performance enhancing drugs, yet he agreed to your terms regarding drug testing and you are the one not signing for the fight. Why are you hiding behind the camera bro?

As a matter of fact, I know why. It’s because you’re afraid. You’re the chump. You’re undefeated, and you know that by fighting Pacquiao your career is on the line. If you lose, he goes down in history as the best fighter of our generation. Then your just the chump who he beat. The coulda been, shoulda been, but wasn’t undefeated champ. You know you’ve never fought anyone like Pacquiao so now your hiding.

As for Manny? He didn’t need to respond to your nonsense. He took the highroad, which he can easily do seeing as you were the one not to sign for the fight. You say it’s about money. BS. If you think he’s such a chump, prove it — just go and knock him out. Stop hiding behind your video camera, you clown.

You absolute chump,

howiGit

PS. I bet you all the money in the world that if he released a video calling you the “N” word and telling you to bake him some fried chicken you’d be in the ring tomorrow.

Bookmark and Share

Check out http://chrisross91.wordpress.com.

32 Comments

Filed under Player Comparisons

32 responses to “Floyd Mayweather — You’re the Chump

  1. j-bone

    Floyd has always been a clown but he is really damaging himself with this whole Manny thing. He basically has his career at a standstill until he fights Manny, no matter how many times he fights or who he beats its still not beating Manny. The way he has handled the whole thing has been awful and he really just looks scared.

    • Agreed. If he wants to claim the best fighter of this generation tag (or if Manny does) for himself 100%, this fight has to happen. No way around it, and make it happen sooner than later. No one wants to see this when these guys are washed up.

      • mayweather-hater

        Mayweather is nothing but a yellow belly coward. Mayweather is half sissy and half coward with a hint of bullsh*t talker. Mayweather has not proven anything, has not fought nobody that was in his same caliber, but Manny will certaininly knock the crap out of Mayweather both SR and JR…..you guys are from the same blood line…talking sh*t, can’t back it up….Mayweather, do yourself a favor and save your energy, get your nice car and drive off a cliff and this will save people energy and memories from hearing you talk nonsense…ignorant fool….

      • Agreed. He’s undefeated, but fighting Oscar when he’s 45 doesn’t count as a worthy opponent.

  2. Teck

    yea…i totally agree Mayweather is being a complete chump with this whole situation.

    and im worried about pacquiao fighting margarito cause who knows how this guy will try to cheat. Although Freddy Roach said he is going to be watching as Margarito’s getting wrapped.

  3. Kevin Youkillis

    i really don’t think that mayweather’s rant was all that bad, kinda half hearted. I do think the point he made about Manny being afraid of needles for the drug test but getting tattoo’s was pretty good….
    but if your gonna go on a rant i would go this route
    “Lennox Lewis, I’m coming for you man. My style is impetuous. My defense is impregnable, and I’m just ferocious. I want your heart. I want to eat his children. Praise be to Allah!”

    “You’re sweet. I’m going to make sure you kiss me good with those big lips. I’m gonna make you my girlfriend.”

    and my favorite
    “He called me a “rapist” and a “recluse.” I’m not a recluse.”

  4. j-bone

    Leo wasnt in the hangover so he skipped it

  5. Alan Kemp

    As much as I would love to see Manny destroy Floyd, I am not so sure that he can. When you watch Mayweather box, he is the fastest thing in years, now Manny is no chump, but I am undecided on this. But even if Manny loses, he will still be able to go and make a difference in his home country as a member of parliament, something Floyd Mayweather most likely, cannot spell.

  6. Kevin Youkillis

    Cops went to Mayweather’s house today, his accused him of domestic abuse or something along those lines.

  7. Mike

    Thanks for the article. You are 100% right in all areas.

    Mayweather = Scared little boy

    Dear Mayweather,

    You are a fuc*ing joke to anyone who is not in your camp. And most likely those that are in your camp cant stand your dumbass.

  8. Pingback: Top 10 Reasons Floyd Mayweather Needs to Man-ny Pacquiao Up | howiGit's Blog

Leave a Reply

